NorthernKentuckyBaseball, NKB, Baseball, BooneCounty, Kentoncounty, Baseballnorthernky, northernkybaseball, campbellco, boonecobaseball, kentoncobaseball

My my My my


NKB Operations Manager (non-voting) Allison Woodward
President  Jason Ishmael
Vice-President Derek Tucker
Treasurer  John Muench
Vice-President Scheduling Jennifer Wilson
Vice-President Marketing Partnerships Nick Pieczonka
Vice-President Equipment    
Vice-President of Majors and All Stars Mike Flynn
Vice-President of Bambino Buddy Ball Mike Santiago
Vice President T-Ball Jennifer Wilson

Vice-President Machine Pitch Division 7U/8U

Misty Feigh
Vice-President Minor Division 9U/10U Josh Barone

Vice-President Major Division 11U/12U

Tom Work
Vice-President Prep Babe Ruth Division 13U Jeff Taylor
Vice-President Babe Ruth Division 14U-18U Mike Santiago
Vice-President Rooke Machine Pitch 5U-6U Andrew Sien
Founding Board Members    
David Bay    
Derek Tucker    
Jason Ishmael    
Pat Roberson    
Mike Flynn