NorthernKentuckyBaseball, NKB, Baseball, BooneCounty, Kentoncounty, Baseballnorthernky, northernkybaseball, campbellco, boonecobaseball, kentoncobaseball

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
NKB Operations Manager (non-voting) Allison Woodward operations@nkbaseball.com
President  Jason Ishmael Jasonishmael@nkbaseball.com
Vice-President Derek Tucker derektucker1@gmail.com
Treasurer  John Muench johnjmuench@gmail.com
Vice-President Scheduling Jennifer Wilson JenniferWilson@nkbaseball.com
Vice-President Marketing Partnerships Nick Pieczonka nickpieczonka@nkbaeball.com
Vice-President Equipment Trent Woodward trentwoodward@nkbaseball.com
Vice-President of Majors and All Stars Mike Flynn Mikeflynn@nkbaseball.com
Vice-President of Bambino Buddy Ball Mike Santiago mikessc2012@gmail.com
Vice President T-Ball Jennifer Wilson

jenniferwilson@nkbaseball.com

Vice-President Machine Pitch Division 7U/8U

Misty Feigh mistyfeigh@gmail.com
Vice-President Minor Division 9U/10U Josh Barone Joshbarone2000@gmail.com

Vice-President Major Division 11U/12U

Tom Work tomwork@nkbaseball.com
Vice-President Prep Babe Ruth Division 13U Jeff Taylor jeff.taylor44@yahoo.com
Vice-President Babe Ruth Division 14U-18U Mike Santiago mikessc2012@gmail.com
Vice-President Rooke Machine Pitch 5U-6U Andrew Sien AndrewSien@nkbaseball.com
     
Founding Board Members    
     
David Bay    
     
Derek Tucker    
     
Jason Ishmael    
     
Pat Roberson    
     
Mike Flynn