NorthernKentuckyBaseball, NKB, Baseball, BooneCounty, Kentoncounty, Baseballnorthernky, northernkybaseball, campbellco, boonecobaseball, kentoncobaseball

My my My my
NKB Operations Manager (non-voting) Allison Woodward


Vice-President Derek Tucker
Treasurer  John Muench
Vice-President Fields and Scheduling Jason Ishmael
Vice-President Marketing Partnerships Nick Pieczonka
Vice-President Uniforms    
Vice-President Equipment Kevin Hillman
Vice-President of Majors, All Stars and Tournaments Mike Flynn
Vice-President of Bambino Buddy Ball Mike Santiago
Vice President T-Ball, 5/6U Rookie Machine Pitch Jennifer Wilson
Vice-President Machine Pitch Division 7U/8U Misty Feigh
Vice-President Minor Division 9U/10U Josh Barone
Vice-President Minor Division 11U/12U Tom Work
Vice-President Babe Ruth Division 13U/14-16U Mike Santiago
Founding Board Members    
David Bay    
Derek Tucker    
Jason Ishmael    
Pat Roberson    
Mike Flynn